Chakra Soy-filled Votive Candle Crystal Journey


All Crystal Journey scented votive soy-filled candles are handcrafted in the U.S.A. at their factory in Connecticut. All candles are made from the finest soy wax and purest blends of essential oils. The wicks are made from paper and cotton only.

All candles are made with LEAD-FREE materials.

Available Scents

  • Crown Chakra
  • Third Eye Chakra
  • Throat Chakra
  • Heart Chakra
  • Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Sacral Chakra
  • Root Chakra


Scroll Down to read more about each of these scents…


Chakra Soy-filled Votive Candle in a glass holder by Crystal Journey 

The Crystal Journey scented Chakra votive candle is handcrafted in the U.S.A. at their factory in Connecticut. All candles are made from the finest soy wax and purest blends of essential oils. The wicks are made from paper and cotton only.

All candles are made with LEAD-FREE materials.

Charge your Chakra Votive Candle: Sit in your sacred place and will the energy to surround and protect yourself with the white light of the universe. Hold the unlit candle and begin to feel the energy held within. Will the energy into your being where it is most needed. It is now time to light your candle and recite the candle’s blessing.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning ‘wheel’ or ‘turning.’  In Eastern tradition, the chakras were seen as powerhouses generating and storing energy in the body. These ideas have now become central to many Western disciplines and healing systems.

Crystal Journey Crown Chakra Votive Candle Soy-filled 

Sahasrara ~ Bliss
Symbol: 1000-petalled lotus
Location: top and center of head
Color: violet, white
Scents: frankincense, olibanum, lotus
Gemstones: amethyst, clear quartz, sugilite

Crystal Journey Third Eye Chakra Votive Candle Soy-filled 

Ajna ~ Intuition
Symbol: 96-petalled lotus
Location: between the eyes
Color: indigo
Scents: jasmine, vetiver, mint
Gemstones: lapis lazuli, sodalite, sapphire

Crystal Journey Throat Chakra Votive Candle Soy-filled 

Vishuddha ~ Expression
Symbol: 16-petalled lotus
Location: between the collarbones
Color: light sky blue
Scents: neroli, sage, eucalyptus
Gemstones: aquamarine, turquoise, chalcedony

Crystal Journey Heart Chakra Votive Candle Soy-filled 

Anahata ~ Love
Symbol: 12-petalled lotus
Location: center of chest
Color: green
Scents: geranium, rose
Gemstones: rose quartz, green jade, pink tourmaline, kunzite, emerald

Crystal Journey Solar Plexus Chakra Votive Candle Soy-filled 

Manipura ~ Purpose
Symbol: 10 petalled lotus
Location: slightly down from the navel
Color: sunny yellow
Scents: lavender, rosemary, bergamot
Gemstones: tiger eye, amber, citrine, topaz, gold

Crystal Journey Sacral Chakra Votive Candle Soy-filled 

Symbol: 6-petalled lotus
Location: belly area
Color: orange
Scents: ylang-ylang, sandalwood
Gemstones: carnelian, moonstone

Crystal Journey Root Chakra Votive Candle Soy-filled 

Symbol: 4-petalled lotus
Location: base of the spine
Color: red
Scents: cedar, clove
Gemstones: agate, hematite, jasper

An excerpt from Chakra Awakening: Transform Your Reality Using Crystals, Color, Aromatherapy and the Power of Positive Thought by Margaret Ann Lembo

“You are a spiritual being living in a physical, human body. But the physical body you wake up in each morning and put to bed every night, the one that gives you aches and pains or makes you feel elated for finishing a five-mile run, is often the only body we focus on. Just as important to your well-being are your other three bodies: mental, emotional, and spiritual. These bodies comprise your thoughts (mental body), your feelings (emotional body), and your connection with spirit (spiritual body). Even though you can’t see your thoughts, feelings, and your spirit, you know they exist. You know how low you feel when your feelings are hurt by someone, just as you know how depleted you feel when you don’t read your favorite books and newspapers or spend time in quiet contemplation.

The landscape of the seven main chakras helps you understand where all four of your bodies are located. Table 1.1 lists the seven chakras and the colors associated with them: the crown, the third eye, the throat, the heart, the solar plexus, the navel, and the root. The lower three chakras are related to the physical part that connects you with the more mundane aspects of living here on planet Earth: food, shelter, and water. The upper three chakras are the spiritual chakras helping you remember your Divine connection with your spiritual nature of the heavenly connection. The heart chakra is the bridge between the upper three and the lower three chakras, bringing Heaven to Earth and Earth to Heaven. Imagine the chakras as a divine continuum where physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual needs blend together and escalate from your root to your crown.

Table 1.1. The Chakras and Associated Colors

7 Crown Violet
6 Third eye Indigo
5 Throat Pastel or turquoise blue
4 Heart Green and pink
3 Solar plexus Yellow
2 Navel Orange
1 Root Red






Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A