Chakra Chime 7 Stones Large Black


Chakra Chime 7 Stones Large Black

  • Overall Length: 24 inches • Diameter: 5 inches
  • Woodstock chakra chimes – seven genuine stones
  • 6 silver anodized aluminum tubes
  • It has a black finish ash wood
  • Woodstock chakra chimes combine color and sound to underscore the ancient meaning of the major energy centers of the human body
  • Overall length is 17-1/2-inches

Out of stock

Email when stock available


Chakra Chime 7 Stones Large Black

Chakra Chime 7 Stones Large Black

by Woodstock Windchimes

  • Black finish pine wood
  • Seven silver aluminum tubes
  • Wood and multi-stone clapper
  • Removable windcatcher for easy customization
  • Overall Length: 24 inches • Diameter: 5 inches
  • Boxed Weight: 1.5 lb.

Tuned to the chakra frequencies, this windchime features seven chakra stones.

This chime’s 7 tubes are tuned to the frequencies of the chakras and the 7 stones of this chime’s clapper are aligned in a column, just as the seven chakras are aligned along the spine in the human body.

Woodstock Chakra Chimes combine color and sound to underscore the ancient meaning of the major energy centers of the human body. Eastern philosophy can be difficult for the Western scientific mind to assimilate, and yet, many of the Eastern claims are being proven scientifically as the time-honored truths that they are. Read more about the seven chakras here.

Woodstock Chakra Chimes are intended to remind us of the strength of mind over matter and, through sound, give us a small window into the balance of the physical and metaphysical.

This chime carries a lifetime tuning guarantee.

This chime was designed with a removable windcatcher that can be taken to a trophy shop, printer or jeweler to be engraved or silk-screened.

Read more about the seven chakras in Chakra Awakening. See excerpt below.

An Excerpt from Chakra Awakening by Margaret Ann Lembo

“You are a spiritual being living in a physical, human body. But the physical body you wake up in each morning and put to bed every night, the one that gives you aches and pains or makes you feel elated for finishing a five-mile run, is often the only body we focus on. Just as important to your well-being are your other three bodies: mental, emotional, and spiritual. These bodies comprise your thoughts (mental body), your feelings (emotional body), and your connection with spirit (spiritual body). Even though you can’t see your thoughts, feelings, and your spirit, you know they exist. You know how low you feel when your feelings are hurt by someone, just as you know how depleted you feel when you don’t read your favorite books and newspapers or spend time in quiet contemplation.

The landscape of the seven main chakras helps you understand where all four of your bodies are located. Table 1.1 lists the seven chakras and the colors associated with them: the crown, the third eye, the throat, the heart, the solar plexus, the navel, and the root. The lower three chakras are related to the physical part that connects you with the more mundane aspects of living here on planet Earth: food, shelter and water. The upper three chakras are the spiritual chakras helping you remember your Divine connection with your spiritual nature or the heavenly connection. The heart chakra is the bridge between the upper three and the lower three chakras, bringing Heaven to Earth and Earth to Heaven. Imagine the chakras as a divine continuum where physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual needs blend together and escalate from your root to your crown.

[Insert Table 1.1]

Table 1.1. The Chakras and Associated Colors

7 Crown Violet
6 Third eye Indigo
5 Throat Pastel or turquoise blue
4 Heart Green and pink
3 Solar plexus Yellow
2 Navel Orange
1 Root Red


Bear in mind that the chakras are not static. These spinning energy centers encompass the space around the body. For example, the heart center is comprised of a band of energy that extends out from the area where your heart is and wraps around your sides and behind you. Use your imagination and visualize energy radiating around your entire body. These energetic vibrations create your aura, which is thus filled with the colors of the rainbow or the rainbow body. The rate at which this abundance of energy vibrates relates directly to the color and sound associated with each of the chakras, which I discuss in the upcoming chapters. ”

Additional information

Weight 28 oz
Dimensions 23 × 8 × 2 in

You may also like…