Even Fairies Fart

$17.99

In Even Fairies Fart, this endearing and hilarious picture book by Jennifer Stinson, young readers can take a peek into the marvelous mess-ups and ferocious faux-pas of fairy-tale characters.

1 in stock

Description

Even Fairies Fart

Turns out nobody is perfect! Queens and kings; giants and trolls, and yes, even princesses all make mistakes! In Even Fairies Fart, this endearing and hilarious picture book by Jennifer Stinson, young readers can take a peek into the marvelous mess-ups and ferocious faux-pas of fairy-tale characters.  When children realize that everybody else messes up, maybe they’ll feel better about messing up, too. Perfect for bedtime and for the classroom.

Rebecca Ashdown’s delightful colors and funny expressions will leave readers snickering. Perfect for fans of The Paper Bag Princess and Not All Princesses Dress in Pink.

Witches can be very whiny.
Kings and queens don’t share.
Monsters sometimes want their mommies.
Mermaids HATE to comb their hair.

About the Author:

Jennifer Stinson lives in Southern California with her husband and two daughters. She loves writing, drawing, and all kinds of creative expression. She is a clinical psychologist and the author and illustrator of The inappropriate Baby Book.

Rebecca Ashdown grew up right by the sea on the south coast of England and could often be seen pedaling around on her bike wearing jeans covered from to to bottom in felt-tipped doodles. Rebecca’s studio is based near Stroud in the UK  where she lives with her husband and two children.

Click here to see more books.

Additional information

Weight 12.9 oz
Dimensions 11.25 × 9.25 × .5 in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Even Fairies Fart”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…