Posted on

The Crystal Garden is Evolving

The Crystal Garden is Evolving

The Crystal Garden is EVOLVING!

The Crystal Garden (since 1988) will continue to be your source for Conscious Living Gifts, Books, Aromatherapy, and Gemstones. We will do this through

  • eCommerce (online at TheCrystalGarden.com)
  • phone orders
  • Shop The Crystal Garden from Home on Thursdays at 6 pm ET on Facebook LIVE
  • an expansion of The Crystal Garden Brand Wholesale Aromatherapy Division with Retail Partners Worldwide.
  • All cashless. Credit Cards and electronic payments only. All sales are final during this Global Pandemic.

Through Divine Guidance, business acumen, and observing the data, we will remain closed to foot traffic indefinitely. I will be guided and know when it is safe to open our doors to the public. All of us at The Crystal Garden appreciate your continued support in this new way that we are evolving. Monday – Friday from 11 am – 5 pm we are here for you to be your personal shoppers. 1-877-444-5099 Call us and we’ll text you photos, videos, and/or Facetime/What’s App with you so you can still have an opportunity to buy items that are not on our website. New items are on the website daily on this page: TheCrystalGarden.com/Brand-New/

I will continue to gift Free Events including meditations and workshops weekly using Zoom and Facebook to support your personal and spiritual development and to uplift and ease your stress. The next free event is through Llewellyn ~ LlewellynCon on Wednesday, June 17 at 3:15 pm ET (2:15 pm CT, 1:15 pm MT, 12:15 pm PT).

The loving vibration of The Crystal Garden is still being radiated to all who are open to receive our prayers, support, love, and virtual hugs. Use your imagination and open your heart. Watch the videos on the home page of TheCrystalGarden.com to transport you to our showrooms.